How can we help?

We might not have all the answers but we welcome all questions. Please reach out to us with media inquiries, questions about membership or non-political partnership, ideas or requests. We look forward to hearing from you in any of the official Swiss languages or English.

How can we help? EN
I hereby confirm that I have read and agree with the privacy policy. *

Become a member or partner

Do you have any further questions around becoming a digitalswitzerland member or a non-political partner of our foundation? We are happy to have a conversation with you about our offerings.

Become a member or partner EN
I hereby confirm that I have read and agree with the privacy policy. *


Get the latest digital thinking direct to your inbox. Join more than 12,000 fellow digital enthusiasts for our regular round-up of the latest news, project updates and ideas to inspire.



The digitalswitzerland committees are specialized bodies responsible for the operational management of our programmes. Under the leadership of the Committee Presidium, they are composed of delegates from the Executive Committee and other members from business, academia and administration.

Cybersecurity Committee Education & Skilled Workforce Committee Public Affairs Committee

Cybersecurity Committee

The committee is responsible for the output of the cybersecurity programme. The goal is to contribute to a cyber-resilient Switzerland.

Learn more about the cybersecurity programme

Maya Bundt
Head Cyber & Digital Solutions, Swiss Reinsurance
Michael Deuber
Head Digital Investigation Unit, Zurich City Police
Serge Droz
President, FIRST Forum of Incident Response and Security Teams
Tobias Ellenberger
COO, Oneconsult AG and Vice-President, Swiss Cyber Experts
Jon Fanzun
Special Envoy for Cyber-Foreign and Security Policy, Federal Department of Foreign Affairs (FDFA)
Christophe Gerber
Head of Defense & Cybersecurity, Elca
Christian Grasser
Managing Director, asut
Marcus Griesser
Franz Grüter
Member of the National Council
David Gugelmann
CEO & Founder of Exeon Analytics
Roger Halbheer
Chief Security Advisor, Cybersecurity Solutions Group, Microsoft
Roman Haltinner
Partner, Cyber Security, GSA Technology Consulting, Ernst & Young AG
Thomas Holderegger
Head of Security IT, UBS
Christian Hunziker
Managing Director, swissICT
Uwe Kissmann
President, Cybersecurity Committee
Cyber Security Services EALA, Accenture
Christoph Koch
Chief Technology Officer, Cisco
Martin Leuthold
Head of Network & Security, Switch
Arié Malz
Co-President, ISSS
Marco Marchesi
Chairman, CymbiQ Group AG
Mathias Maurer
Business Development Lead Switzerland, Samsung Electronics Austria & Switzerland
Joël Mesot
President, ETH Zurich
Roger Michlig
Head of Digitalisation & Cybersecurity, Federal Department of Defence, Civil Protection and Sport (DDPS)
Renzo Muehlebach
Christophe Nicolas
CIO, Kudelski Group
Dario Perfettibile
Ambassador, swico
Raphael Reischuk
Vice-President, Cybersecurity Committee
Head of Cybersecurity, Zühlke Engineering AG
Nicola Staub
Founder & CEO of CYBERA and Ambassador, Global Cyber Alliance
Manuel Suter
Office of the National Cyber Security Centre NCSC
Philippe Vuilleumier
Head of Group Security, Swisscom
Dario Walder
Vice-President, Cybersecurity Committee
Team Leader & Senior Security Consultant, Redguard AG
Nicole Wettstein
Vice-President, Cybersecurity Committee
Programmë Manager Cybersecurity, SATW
Andreas Wuchner
Global Governance, MLMF, Credit Suisse
Marcel Zumbuehl
Group CISO, Post
Co-President, ISSS
Reto Zumoberhaus
Head of Strategy & Content Management, SUISSEDIGITAL

Education & Skilled Workforce Committee

The committee is responsible for digital education and training and lifelong learning at all levels of education and age. The goal is to ensure a high-performing digital workforce pipeline.

Learn more about the education & skilled workforce programme

Prof. Dr. Doris Agotai
Head of Institute of Interactive Technologies IIT, FHNW
Claudia Balocco
Industry Executive Education, Microsoft Switzerland
Bernhard Blank
Principal, Gymnasium Lerbermatt
Reto De Martin
Managing Director, Force4project GmbH, VIW
Prof. Dr. Beat Döbeli Honegger
Head of Institute for Media and School, Schwyz University of Teacher Education
Serge Frech
Managing Director, ICT-Vocational Training Switzerland
Dr. Alain Gut
Head of the Education and Skilled Workforce Committee, Director Public Affairs, IBM Switzerland
Robert P. Hilty
Managing Director, President XING Ambassadors CH, rph management gmbh
Bruno Hinterberger
Executive Director, UBS
Dr. Matthias Kaiserswerth
Managing Director, Hasler Foundation
Dr. Ralf Kretzschmar
Lecturer and Teacher, Bern University of Teacher Education, Kantonsschule Solothurn
Korinna Meylan
Director Human Resources, SPIE
Geri Moll
Member Board of Directors, Strategic Partnerships, Noser Management AG
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Riedl
Head of Center for Digital Society, Bern University of Applied Sciences
Dr. Beat Schuler
Head for Encouraging Young Talents, SATW
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schwabe
Professor and Program Director Informatics, University of Zurich
Giovanni Serafini
Lecturer in Didactics of Computer Science, ETH Zurich
Annebelle Smolders
Vocational training responsible and Junior Consultant, People & Organization Development, TX Group AG
Prof. Dr. Olaf Stern
Program Director Computer Science, ZHAW School of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Stefan Wolter
Director, Swiss Coordination Centre for Research in Education
Dr. Garif Yalak
Head of Digital Transformation Healthcare, Education & Governance, Country Digital Acceleration, Cisco Switzerland

Public Affairs Committee

The committee is the contact for politicians and administrators. We advocate in the political arena for more understanding and good framework conditions for a successful digitalisation of Switzerland.

Learn more about the politico-economic environment programme

For questions and input, you can contact us via

Anton Aschwanden
Head of Government Affairs & Public Policy, Google Switzerland and Austria
Cédric Alber
Director Corporate Communication & Media Relations, Kudelski Group
Nicolas Bürer
Managing Director, digitalswitzerland
Ivette Djonova
Head of Legal & Public Affairs, Swico
Marcel Dobler
Member of the National Council
Lukas Federer
Project Manager Infrastructures, Energy & Environment, economiesuisse
Ivo Furrer
VR Helvetia & Julius Bär
Hilmar Gernet
Director, Delegate for Policy, Genossenschaft and History, Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft
Dino Graf
Head of Group Communication, Responsibility & Brand Management, AMAG Group AG
Christian Grasser
Managing Director, asut
Dr. Alain Gut
Head of the Education and Skilled Workforce Committee, Director Public Affairs, IBM Switzerland
Andreas Hinterberger
Manager Public Policy and Governmental Affairs Germany, Switzerland and Austria, Uber
Andreas Hugi
General Manager, ePower
Christian Hunziker
Managing Director, swissICT
Andreas W. Kaelin
Deputy Managing Director, digitalswitzerland
Alessandra Koechli
Deputy Managing Director, ePower
Sébastien Kulling
Head of Suisse Romande & Deputy Managing Director, digitalswitzerland
Pierre Maudet
Chief Digital Transformation Officer, WISeKey SA
Pirmin Meyer
Head of Public Affairs, Zürich Versicherungs-Gesellschaft
Christian Müller
Agricultural Affairs & Sustainability, Nestlé Suisse
Stefan Nuenlist
CCO, Swisscom
Philipp Scharpf
Corporate & Public Affairs Manager, Samsung Electronics
Maximilian Schubert
Public Policy Manager, Austria and Switzerland at Facebook
Cornelia Stengel
Co-Director and Member of the Management Board, Swiss FinTech Innovations (SFTI)
Verena Vonarburg
Head of Public Affairs, Ringier
Belinda Walther Weger
Head of Public Affairs & Sustainability, die Mobiliar
Frank Wulms
Public Policy International & Stakeholder Management
Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd.