Six new Executive Committee members were elected at today’s General Assembly in Bern.

Philomena Colatrella (CEO CSS); Anna Takihara (Google) & Jill Kümin (Google) in job-sharing tandem; Rainer Baumann (COO Migros Genossenschafts Bund); Adrian Müller (Swico) and Sabine Magri (COO UBS Switzerland) are newly appointed to the Executive Committee by the digitalswitzerland General Assembly. With Sascha Zahnd, who was named president a year ago, the digitalswitzerland Executive Committee comprises 23 members.

Since the founding of this Switzerland-wide, cross-industry initiative in 2015, more than 240 association members and politically neutral foundation partners now support Switzerland on its way to becoming a leading digital nation.

Read the press release in German, French and Italian.